NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu and Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 08-09-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Division Bench Special—I comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul and Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 08-09-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu will sit in Single Bench-II at 10:15 AM on 08-09-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur as per order of Hon'ble Chief Justice.
- 4. Single Bench-XII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 08-09-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 5. Single Bench-XVI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh, is cancelled on 08-09-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench will be listed on 08-09-2023 before Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu as per order of Hon'ble Chief Justice.

Sd/-